Board of Directors

The Cape Fox Corporation Board of Directors is the heart of CFC. The Board of Directors comprises of nine CFC Shareholders. They are the leaders of our organization who bring their diverse perspectives from all ages. From respected elders to innovative young professionals, our Board understands the issues important to our employees, our businesses, and our Shareholders. They are dedicated to our Shareholders and our business success as much as they are to the advancement of our culture.  Our Board members have the foundation of the past with a vision of the future.

Clifford Blair, President

cblair@capefoxcorp.com

(907) 225-5163 ext. 430

Thomas Harris, Vice President

tharris@capefoxcorp.com

Richard Shields, Sr., Chairman

rshields@capefoxcorp.com

Charles Denny, Vice Chairman

cdenny@capefoxcorp.com

Candace Williams, Secretary/Treasurer

cwilliams@capefoxcorp.com

Crystal Blair, Vice Secretary / Treasurer

 crystal.blair@capefoxss.com

(703) 686-2285

Albert White, Director

awhite@capefoxcorp.com

Michael DeWitt, Director

mdewitt@capefoxcorp.com

Harvey Shields, Director

hshields@capefoxcorp.com

The Foundation of the Past, the Vision of the Future